Listen: The National Release New Track “The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness”

The National have released the first track off their forthcoming album “Sleep Well Beast out September 8, 2017.

Pre-order it here:

The first single is titled “The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness and has a very visual video to accompany it.

Listen/Watch Below:


Like this post? Leave your thoughts!